Contact Us

The Bourne Parish Office

Telephone:   01252 715505  

Address:     St Thomas-on-The Bourne Church, Frensham Road, Farnham  GU9 8HA

Open:          Monday to Friday 10am – 12.30pm
 

The Parish Administrator 

Mrs Caz Cullum    Email : theparishoffice@thebourne.org.uk
 

The Clergy

Revd John Morris   Email: vicar@thebourne.org.uk

Revd Sandy Clarke  Email: curate@thebourne.org.uk

Revd David Adams   Email: j.david_adams@ntlworld.com

Geraldine Molony  Email: geraldinemolony144@btinternet.com
 

Youth Minister

Clare Marren    Email: youth@thebourne.org.uk


Director of Music

Jordan Theis    Email: choir@thebourne.org.uk
 

Pastoral Assistants

Yvonne Bryant   Email  yvonnebryant@gmail.com 

Janet Stephen  Email: janetstephenbcs@gmail.com
 

Churchwardens

Michele England   Email: mjengland61@gmail.com

Peter Neukom     Email: peter.j.neukom@gmail.com
 

Parish Safeguarding Officer

Ruth Moore    Tel: 07557 784681   
                                Email: safeguarding@thebourne.org.uk   
 

Diocesan Safeguarding Officer

Jackie Broadfoot     Tel: 01483 790329   /   07918 559387   
                                           Email:  jackie.broadfoot@cofeguildford.org.uk
 

Parish Communications Team

(including Newsletter, Website etc)    Email: Comms@thebourne.org.uk

 

       

 

                                                                               

 

 

Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit