banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 20199:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 2nd April 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pmMidday Music at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 3rd April 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmStations of the Cross at St Thomas'
Friday 5th April 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
9:45amRidgeway School Easter Service at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 6th April 20199:00amWedding Preparation Morning at St Thomas'
9:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 7th April 20198:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
4:00pm[email protected] at Brambleton
6:00pmCompline at St Thomas'
Tuesday 9th April 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pmMidday Music at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 10th April 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmStations of the Cross at St Thomas'
Thursday 11th April 20192:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
Friday 12th April 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
Sunday 14th April 20198:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amPalm Sunday Joint Benefice Service at St Thomas'
6:00pmThe Way of Cross at St Thomas'
Monday 15th April 20198:00pmHoly Communion at St Thomas'
Tuesday 16th April 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pmMidday Music at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
6:00pmCompline Service at St Martin's
Wednesday 17th April 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
8:00pmStations of the Cross with Compline at St Thomas'
Thursday 18th April 20198:00pmMaundy Thursday Service at St Thomas
Friday 19th April 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:30amHot Cross Bun Service at St Thomas'
10:30amGood Friday Reflection at St Martin's
2:00pmThe Last Hour Service at St Thomas'
Saturday 20th April 20198:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
Sunday 21st April 20195:00amService of the Light followed by Breakfast at St Thomas'
8:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amEaster Service at St Thomas'
10:00amEaster Service at Brambleton
10:30amEaster Service at St Martin's
Tuesday 23rd April 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 24th April 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
6:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 25th April 20197:15pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 26th April 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 27th April 20199:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 28th April 20198:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:00amParish Communion at St Thomas'
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
11:15amAPCM Meeting at St Thomas'
Monday 29th April 20199:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 30th April 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
<< March 2019

Cookies