banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 2nd September 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 3rd September 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
8:00amMorning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pmEvening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 4th September 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 5th September 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 6th September 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
6:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 7th September 20177:15pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 8th September 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 9th September 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 10th September 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
Monday 11th September 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 12th September 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
7:30pmFlower Arranging Demonstration Evening at St Thomas'
Wednesday 13th September 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
6:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 14th September 20172:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:15pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 15th September 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 16th September 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 17th September 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
8:00amMorning Prayer at St Martin's
12:00pmSongs of Praise at Brambleton
6:00pmThird Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 18th September 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 19th September 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 20th September 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
6:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 21st September 20177:15pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 22nd September 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 23rd September 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
10:30amAutumn Fayre at St Thomas'
Sunday 24th September 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHarvest Festival at St Thomas'
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
12:00pmHarvest Bring and Share Lunch at St Thomas'
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 25th September 20179:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 26th September 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 27th September 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
6:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 28th September 20177:15pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 29th September 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 30th September 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
<< August 2017

Cookies