banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 2nd February 20199:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 3rd February 20198:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
4:00pm[email protected] at Brambleton
Monday 4th February 20199:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 5th February 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 6th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
Friday 8th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 9th February 20199:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 10th February 20198:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:00amParish Communion at St Thomas'
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
6:00pmEvensong at St Thomas'
Monday 11th February 20199:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 12th February 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 13th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
Thursday 14th February 20192:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
Friday 15th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 16th February 20199:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 17th February 20198:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
4:00pm[email protected] at Brambleton
Monday 18th February 20199:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 19th February 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 20th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
Friday 22nd February 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 23rd February 20199:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 24th February 20198:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:00amParish Communion at St Thomas'
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
6:00pmEvensong at St Thomas'
Monday 25th February 20199:45amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 26th February 20199:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 27th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
<< January 2019

Cookies