banner-photo

Contact Us

 

The Bourne Parish Office

Telephone:     01252 715505  

Address:        St Thomas-on-The Bourne Church, Frensham Road, Farnham   GU9 8HA

Open:              Monday to Friday 10am – 12.30pm

The Parish Administrator   

Mrs Caz Cullum      Email : theparishoffice@thebourne.org.uk

 

The Clergy

Revd David Adams   Email: j.david_adams@ntlworld.com

Revd Liz Lane   Email: elizabethmlane@btinternet.com

Revd David Baker   Email: baker.terracotta@btinternet.com

Revd Elaine Collins   Email: elainecollins25@btinternet.com

Deirdre Leggett    Email: office@thebourne.org.uk

Geraldine Molony   Email: geraldinemolony144@btinternet.com

Pastoral Assistants

Yvonne Bryant   Email  yvonnebryant@gmail.com 

Janet Stephen   Email: janetstephenbcs@gmail.com

Susan Barnes  Email: susanbarnes37@hotmail.co.uk

Youth Co-ordinator

Becky Speyer    Email:  bourneyouth@outlook.com

Churchwardens

Michele England   Email: mjengland61@gmail.com

Keith Newman   Email:  keith_newman@hotmail.co.uk