banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:00amLet's Get Messy at Brambleton
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 2nd August 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 3rd August 20177:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 4th August 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 5th August 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 6th August 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
8:00amMorning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
Monday 7th August 20175:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 8th August 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 9th August 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
Thursday 10th August 20172:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
Friday 11th August 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
Sunday 13th August 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
Monday 14th August 20175:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 15th August 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 16th August 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
Friday 18th August 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
Sunday 20th August 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
8:00amMorning Prayer at St Martin's
Monday 21st August 20175:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 22nd August 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:00amLet's Get Messy at Brambleton
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 23rd August 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
Friday 25th August 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
Sunday 27th August 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
Monday 28th August 20175:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 29th August 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:00amLet's Get Messy at Brambleton
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 30th August 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 31st August 20177:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
<< July 2017