banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 2nd July 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
8:00amMorning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
11:15amSummer Welcome Picnic at St Thomas'
Monday 3rd July 20179:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 4th July 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 5th July 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 6th July 20177:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 7th July 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:45amLadies Walk and Talk
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 8th July 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
7:30pmVox Concert at St Thomas'
Sunday 9th July 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
Monday 10th July 20179:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 11th July 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 12th July 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 13th July 20172:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 14th July 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 15th July 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
12:30pmThe Bourne Show
Sunday 16th July 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
8:00amMorning Prayer at St Martin's
11:00amBrambleton Sunday Lunch Club BBQ
Monday 17th July 20179:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 18th July 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 19th July 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 20th July 20177:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 21st July 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 22nd July 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 23rd July 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
Monday 24th July 20179:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 25th July 20179:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:00amLet's Get Messy at Brambleton
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 26th July 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 27th July 20177:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 28th July 20178:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 29th July 20179:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 30th July 20178:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
Monday 31st July 20175:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
<< June 2017