banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 2nd March 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 3rd March 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 4th March 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pmEvening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 5th March 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 6th March 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pmMidday Music at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 7th March 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pmStations of the Cross at St Thomas'
Thursday 8th March 20182:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 9th March 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 10th March 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
10:00amPosie making at St Thomas'
Sunday 11th March 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:00amMothering Sunday Service at St Thomas'
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
4:00pmgather@4 at St Martin's
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 12th March 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 13th March 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pmMidday Music at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 14th March 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pmStations of the Cross at St Thomas'
Thursday 15th March 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 16th March 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 17th March 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
7:30pmFarnham & Bourne Choral Society Concert at St Thomas'
Sunday 18th March 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pmThird Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 19th March 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 20th March 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pmMidday Music at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 21st March 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pmStations of the Cross at St Thomas'
Thursday 22nd March 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 23rd March 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 24th March 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
7:30pmVox Concert 'IN FLANDERS FIELDS' at St Thomas'
Sunday 25th March 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amPalm Sunday Service at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
6:00pmThe Way of the Cross at St Thomas'
Monday 26th March 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
8:00pmHoly Communion at St Thomas'
Tuesday 27th March 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pmMidday Music at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
8:00pmTaize Service at St Martins'
Wednesday 28th March 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmStations of the Cross at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 29th March 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pmMaundy Thursday Eucharist
Friday 30th March 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
10:25amHot Cross Bun Service at St Thomas'
10:30amLast Hour Service at St Martin's
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 31st March 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
<< February 2018