banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201812:30pmEat and Speak Lunch at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 2nd February 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 3rd February 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 4th February 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amFamily Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pmEvening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 5th February 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 6th February 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 7th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 8th February 20182:00pmBourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 9th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 10th February 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 11th February 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
4:00pmgather@4 at St Martin's
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 12th February 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 13th February 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 14th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pmAsh Wednesday Communion at St Thomas'
Thursday 15th February 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 16th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 17th February 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 18th February 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion at Brambleton
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30amMorning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pmThird Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 19th February 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 20th February 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pmMidday Music at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 21st February 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pmStations of the Cross at St Thomas'
Thursday 22nd February 20187:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 23rd February 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30amSlimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 24th February 20189:00amBoxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 25th February 20188:00amHoly Communion at St Thomas'
10:00amParish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00amService of the Word at Brambleton
10:30amHoly Communion at St Martin's
6:00pmChoral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 26th February 20189:30amBabes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pmBuzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pmPilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 27th February 20189:15amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00amHoly Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30amTuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
12:00pmMidday Music at St Thomas'
4:30pmTime Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pmSlimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 28th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15amInformal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30amCoffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30amPilates at St Thomas'
8:00pmBoxing Club at Brambleton
8:00pmStations of the Cross at St Thomas'
<< January 2018