banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

A daily view of all that is on this month.

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 2nd November 2017 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 3rd November 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 4th November 2017 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 5th November 2017 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00am Family Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion at Brambleton
10:30am Morning Praise at St Martin's
6:00pm Evening Prayer at St Thomas'
Monday 6th November 2017 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 7th November 2017 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 8th November 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 9th November 2017 2:00pm Bourne2Stitch at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 10th November 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm RNLI Eat and Talk at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 11th November 2017 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 12th November 2017 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Remembrance Service at St Thomas'
10:00am Reflective Service for Remembrance at Brambleton
10:30am Holy Communion for Remembrance at St Martin's
10:55am Act of Remembrance at the War Memorial at St Thomas'
4:00pm gather@4 at St Martin's
6:00pm Eucharist for Peace at St Thomas'
Monday 13th November 2017 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 14th November 2017 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
Wednesday 15th November 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 16th November 2017 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 17th November 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 18th November 2017 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 19th November 2017 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
8:00am Morning Prayer at St Martin's
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion at Brambleton
10:30am Morning Praise at St Martin's
12:00pm Brambleton Sunday Lunch Club
6:00pm Third Sunday Evening Service at St Thomas'
Monday 20th November 2017 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 21st November 2017 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pm Time Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pm Slimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 23rd November 2017 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Friday 24th November 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
8:30am Slimming World at St Thomas'
7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Saturday 25th November 2017 9:00am Boxing Club at Brambleton
Sunday 26th November 2017 8:00am Holy Communion at St Thomas'
10:00am Service of the Word at Brambleton
10:00am Parish Eucharist at St Thomas'
10:30am Holy Communion at St Martin's
5:00pm Pre-Evensong Tea at St Thomas'
6:00pm Choral Evensong at St Thomas'
Monday 27th November 2017 9:30am Babes & Tots at St Thomas'
5:30pm Buzz at Brambleton Hall
7:45pm Pilates for Fitness at St Thomas'
Tuesday 28th November 2017 9:15am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) at St Thomas'
10:30am Tuesday Coffee at St Thomas'
4:30pm Time Out at Brambleton Hall
4:45pm Slimming World at St Thomas'
Wednesday 29th November 2017 8:30am Morning Prayer at St Thomas'
9:15am Informal Prayer at St Martin's
10:30am Coffee Morning at St Martin's
10:30am Pilates at St Thomas'
8:00pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
Thursday 30th November 2017 7:30pm Boxing Club at Brambleton
<< October 2017